Vacant

IASSID Committees for 2008-2012 NOTE: Vacant positions will not be filled for this term. A review of committee sizes will be completed before the next term.
Articles and Bylaws Committee:
As per by-laws
for 2008-2012
Member of Council (Chair)
K. McVilly (chair)
Member of Council
H. Ouellette-Kuntz
Member of Council

Member of Council
Vacant
Member of Council
Vacant
Programme Committee:
As per by-laws
for 2008-2012
President Elect (chair)
President Elect (chair) - V. Timmons
President

President - G. Murphy
Secretary
Past-President - D. Felce
reasurer
reasurer - P. Davidson
Member of Council
acant /acant
Member of Council
acant /acant
Member of Council

Vacant
Membership Committee:
As per by-laws
for 2008-2012
Treasurer (chair)
Secretary (chair)- H. Ouellette-Kuntz
Member of Council
Treasurer - P. Davidson
Member of Council
VP membership - G. Albertini

Member of Council
Vacant
Member of Council
Vacant
Member of Council
Vacant
Nomination and Election Committee:
As per by-laws
for 2008-2012
Member of Council (chair)
Past-President (chair) – D. Felce

Member of Council
President – G. Murphy
Member of Council
President Elect – V. Timmons
Member of Council
Vacant
Member of Council
Vacant
Awards and Recognition Committee:
As per by-laws

for 2008-2012
Member of Council (chair)
K. McVilly (chair)
Secretary (ex-officio)
Secretary (ex-officio)- H. Ouellette-Kuntz
Member of Council
E. Emerson
Member of Council
L. Mayo
Member of Council

C. Vlaskamp
Non-Council member – biomedical science
A. Cooper
Non-Council Member – behavioural science
M. Guralnik
Non-Council Member – educational science
L. Cohen
Non-Council Member – social science
Nominations to be sent to the President
Publications Committee:

As per by-laws
for 2008-2012
Member of Council (Chair)
VP – Publications (Chair) – J. Blacher
Member of Council
Treasurer – P. Davidson
Member of Council
JIDR Editor – T. Holland
Member of Council
P. Dodd
Member of Council with Experience as Editor

D. Felce
Finance Committee:
As per by-laws
for 2008-2012
Treasurer (Chair)
Treasurer (Chair) – P. Davidson
Outgoing Treasurer
Outgoing Treasurer – M. Janicki
Council Member
VP SIRG – R. Davis

Council Member
President – G. Murphy
SIRG Coordination Committee:
As per by-laws
for 2008-2012
VP SIRG Coordination (Chair)
VP SIRG Coordination (Chair) – R. Davis
Treasurer
Treasurer – P. Davidson
Secretary

Secretary – H. Ouellette-Kuntz
One representative from each SIRG
One representative from each SIRG (to be named)
Site Selection Committee(for 2016 Congress):
As per by-laws*
for 2008-2012
Treasurer
To be determined at a later date
Secretary
One VP

*The President shall have full discretion in the appointment of members and number of members to the committee, however, the mandated members shall include those listed.